Wir sind gerne persönlich für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Christophe Kornmann

Kontakt

Telefon + 49 (0)7223 951 281 9
ckornmann@cbet.de

Geschäftsführung

Remo Hesselbarth

Kontakt

Telefon +49 (0)7223 951 282 4
rhesselbarth@cbet.de

Verkauf Fachhandel

Raphael Kornmann

Kontakt

Telefon +49 (0)7223 951 281 4
rkornmann@cbet.de

Verkauf Einzelhandel

Tobias Scharmer

Kontakt

Telefon +49 (0)7223 951 281 5
tscharmer@cbet.de

Büro & Einkauf Spanien

Christian Palamar

Kontakt

Telefon +34 (0)663 013 316
c.i.palamar@gmail.com

Büro & Einkauf Italien

Marco Iemmolo

Kontakt

Telefon +39 (0)334 2555392
m.iemmolo@gmail.com

Verwaltung

Iris Brandt

Kontakt

Telefon +49 (0)7223 951 281 8
ibrandt@cbet.de

Verkauf Lebensmitteleinzelhandel

Patrick Spahn

Kontakt

Telefon +49 (0)7223 951 282 3
pspahn@cbet.de

Qualitätskontrolle

Nathalia Kowcz

Kontakt

Telefon + 49 (0) 7223 951 281 3
nkowcz@cbet.de

Qualitätskontrolle

Hella Bieberstein

Kontakt

Telefon +49 (0) 7223 951 282 2
hebieberstein@cbet.de

Auszubildender

David Löffler

Kontakt

lager@cbet.de