Kontaktpersonen

Wir sind gerne persönlich für Sie da:

Geschäftsführung
Christophe Kornmann
Tel.: + 49 (0)7223 951 281 9
E-Mail: ckornmann@cbet.de
Verkauf Fachhandel
Raphael Kornmann
Tel.: +49 (0)7223 951 281 4
E-Mail: rkornmann@cbet.de
Büro & Einkauf Spanien
Christian Palamar
Tel.: +34 (0)663 013 316
E-Mail: c.i.palamar@gmail.com
Verwaltung
Iris Brandt
Tel.: +49 (0)7223 951 281 8
E-Mail: ibrandt@cbet.de
Auszubildende
für Büromanagment
Nathalia Kowcz
Tel.: +49 (0)7223 951 28 13
E-Mail: azubi@cbet.de
Geschäftsführung
Remo Hesselbarth
Tel.: +49 (0)7223 951 282 4
E-Mail: rhesselbarth@cbet.de
Verkauf Einzelhandel
Tobias Scharmer
Tel.: +49 (0)7223 951 281 5
E-Mail: tscharmer@cbet.de
Büro & Einkauf Italien
Marco Iemmolo
Tel.: +39 (0)334 2555392
E-Mail: m.iemmolo@gmail.com
Leitung Packstation
Patrick Spahn
Tel.: +49 (0)7223 951 282 3
E-Mail: qualitaet@cbet.de
Verwaltung
Vassili Tsikras
Tel.: +49 (0)7223 951 281 7
E-Mail: vtsikras@cbet.de
Auszubildender
für Lagerlogistik
Adis Sulejmanovic
Tel.: +49 (0)7223 951 28 21